go:gol || gorymaaz || cd + vinyl || a-musik || 2005

played & recorded at multi track machines by agogol

tracks [cd version]

01 a-home

02 hirnflimmern 

03 at the bowl 

04 why is sugar sweet?

05 bus odysee

06 how the other half lives

07 don´t lick the dust little sheep

08 mulek

09 cut me I´m a knife 

10 soup

11 eat me

12 this cap is an ugly present

13 tantara clips

14 dance or drive

15 the plastic pitch

16 trust me honey 

17 motorbike riding 

18 please baby please 

19 gorymaaz



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.